Kontakt

Informacje kontaktowe

Wrocławski Teatr IN-ART Agnieszka Jankowska
ul. Sztabowa 90a/4
53-310 Wrocław
NIP: 895 18 20 468
Regon: 021544790
Alior Bank nr konta:
78 2490 0005 0000 4510 9710 9423

Biuro Organizacji Widza
ul. Buforowa 4E
52-131 Wrocław
tel. 504 745 248
tel./fax 71 338 59 11
e-mail: biuro@in-art.wroclaw.pl

Formularz kontaktowy

Organizatorzy:

Krzysztof Drobek
tel. 663 410 691
e-mail: k.drobek@in-art.wroclaw.pl
Piotr Górniak
tel. 697 209 682
e-mail: p.gorniak@in-art.wroclaw.pl
Władysław Jastrzębski
tel. 602 367 030
e-mail: w.jastrzebski@in-art.wroclaw.pl

Robert Lubas

tel. 606 132 102

e-mail: r.lubas@in-art.wroclaw.pl

Andrzej Fugiel
tel. 785 132 027
e-mail: a.fugiel@in-art.wroclaw.pl
Krzysztof Ryczkowski
tel. 607 399 609
e-mail:k.ryczkowski@in-art.wroclaw.pl

Maciej Drobek
tel. 601 701 756
e-mail: m.drobek@in-art.wroclaw.pl

Krzysztof Faryński

tel. 691 910 291

e-mail: k.farynski@in-art.wroclaw.pl